Imprint

City of Bayreuth
New Town hall
Luitpoldplatz 13
95444 Bayreuth

PO Box 10 10 52
95410 Bayreuth

Phone: +49 (0)921 25-0
Fax: +49 (0)921 25-1305
E-mail: poststelle@stadt.bayreuth.de

Lord Mayor Thomas Ebersberger
E-mail: oberbuergermeister@stadt.bayreuth.de

Corporation under public law
Sales tax identification number: DE 132 367 500
Competent supervisory authority: Government of Upper Franconia

Responsible for the content

City of Bayreuth
Departement for Economic Development
New Town hall
Luitpoldplatz 13
95444 Bayreuth

Phone: +49 (0)921 25-1583
Fax: +49 (0)921 25-1149
E-mail: wirtschaftsfoerderung@stadt.bayreuth.de

Data Protection Officer of the City of Bayreuth
Phone: +49 (0)921 25-1355
Fax: +49 (0)921 25-1780
E-mail: datenschutz@stadt.bayreuth.de

Notes on data protection

Development Partner
TMT GmbH & Co. KG, Bayreuth
Phone.: +49 (0)921 507200-0

Copyright

The layout of our website, the graphics used and the contributions are subject to German copyright law. Therefore, except for private use, the pages may not be copied, translated, modified, reproduced, stored in electronic form or processed or used in any other way, in whole or in part, without our express permission.

Liability for contents

The contents of our pages were created with the greatest possible care. However, we do not guarantee the accuracy, completeness and timeliness of the content provided. For own information, which we hold ready for use, we are responsible in accordance with § 7 paragraph 1 Telemediengesetz (TMG) under the general laws. However, we are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected.

Liability for links

These pages contain links to external third-party websites over whose content we have no influence. The respective operator or provider is responsible for these websites. The content of the external websites was checked for illegal content at the time of the initial linking. At that time, no legal violations were apparent. Continuous monitoring of the external websites is not reasonable without concrete evidence of legal violations. If we become aware of any legal violations, such links will be deleted immediately.

Accessibility

Our website is currently being evaluated in accordance with BITV 2.0/WCAG 2.1 and then continuously improved. As soon as the test reports are available, more information will be provided here.

Menu

Impressum

Stadt Bayreuth
Neues Rathaus
Luitpoldplatz 13
95444 Bayreuth

Postfach 10 10 52
95410 Bayreuth

Tel.: +49 (0)921 25-0
Fax: +49 (0)921 25-1305
E-Mail: poststelle@stadt.bayreuth.de

Oberbürgermeister Thomas Ebersberger
E-Mail: oberbuergermeister@stadt.bayreuth.de

Körperschaft des öffentlichen Rechts
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer: DE 132 367 500
Zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde: Regierung von Oberfranken

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt

Stadt Bayreuth
Amt für Wirtschaftsförderung
Neues Rathaus
Luitpoldplatz 13
95444 Bayreuth

Tel: +49 (0)921 25-1583
Fax: +49 (0)921 25-1149
E-Mail: wirtschaftsfoerderung@stadt.bayreuth.de

Datenschutzbeauftragter der Stadt Bayreuth
Tel: +49 (0)921 25-1355
Fax: +49 (0)921 25-1780
E-Mail: datenschutz@stadt.bayreuth.de

Hinweise zum Datenschutz

Entwicklungspartner
TMT GmbH & Co. KG, Bayreuth
Tel.: +49 (0)921 507200-0

Urheberrecht

Das Layout unserer Web-Site, die verwendeten Grafiken sowie die Beiträge unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Seiten dürfen deshalb außer zum privaten Gebrauch ohne unsere ausdrückliche Zustimmung weder ganz noch teilweise übernommen, übersetzt, geändert, vervielfältigt, in elektronischer Weise gespeichert oder verarbeitet oder auf andere Weise verwendet werden.

Haftung für Inhalte

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt erstellt. Wir übernehmen jedoch keine Gewähr für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der bereitgestellten Inhalte. Für eigene Informationen, die wir zur Nutzung bereithalten, sind wir gem. § 7 Abs. 1 Telemediengesetz (TMG) nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Wir sind jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben unberührt.

Haftung für Links

Diese Seiten enthalten Verknüpfungen zu externen Websites Dritter, auf deren Inhalt wir keinen Einfluss haben. Für diese Websites ist der jeweilige Betreiber oder Anbieter verantwortlich. Der Inhalt der externen Websites wurde zum Zeitpunkt der erstmaligen Verlinkung auf rechtswidrigen Inhalt überprüft. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt waren keine Rechtsverstöße ersichtlich. Eine kontinuierliche Kontrolle der externen Websites ist ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte auf Rechtsverstöße nicht zumutbar. Werden uns Rechtsverstöße bekannt, werden derartige Links sofort gelöscht.

Erklärung zur Barrierefreiheit

Die Website wird derzeit gemäß BITV 2.0/WCAG 2.1 evaluiert und dann kontinuierlich verbessert. Sobald die Prüfberichte vorliegen, werden an dieser Stelle mehr Informationen bereitgestellt.

Menü